Contact Us

Office Hours 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

GENERAL INQUIRIES

5 Main St. N.
Grand Valley, Ontario
L9W 5S6

Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652
Fax Number: 1-519-928-2275
mail@townofgrandvalley.ca

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant: Doreen Still
Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652 ext. 221
Fax: 1-519-928-2275
dstill@townofgrandvalley.ca

CAO/Clerk-Treasurer: Jane M. Wilson
Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652 ext. 224
Fax: 1-519-928-2275
jwilson@townofgrandvalley.ca

Deputy Treasurer: Violet Bromley
Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652 ext. 223
Fax: 1-519-928-2275
vbromley@townofgrandvalley.ca

Deputy Clerk: Jeff Bunn
Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652 ext. 222
Fax: 1-519-928-2275
jbunn@townofgrandvalley.ca

PLANNING & ZONING

Planner: Tracey Atkinson
Office Hours: Tuesdays only from 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652 ext. 225 (Tuesdays Only)
Fax Number: 1-519-928-2275
tatkinson@townofgrandvalley.ca

ROADS DEPARTMENT

Public Works Superintendent: Glenn Sterrett
Office Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652
Work Shed Telephone Number: 1-519-928-3140
Fax: 1-519-928-2275
gsterrett@townofgrandvalley.ca

WATER DEPARTMENT

Contact: Joe Miedema
Telephone Number: 1-519-928-5652
Fax: 1-519-928-2275
joe_miedema@bell.net

COUNTY OF DUFFERIN

Administration: 519-941-2816 extension 2505
Public Works: 519-941-2816 extension 2602
Director of Public Works: Scott Burns, P. Eng – 519-941-2816 extension 2601
Building Department: 519-941-2362
By-Law Enforcement: 519-941-2362
Health Unit: 519-941-0760
Click here to visit our web site

PROPERTY ASSESSMENT OFFICE

Click here to visit our web site
or call: 1-866-296-6722